Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Rico Kerstan

kerstan@fdp-lds.de

stellv. Vorsitzender für Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Oliver Höhno

hoehno@fdp-lds.de
presse@fdp-lds.de

stellv. Vorsitzender 

Karl-Uwe Fuchs

fuchs@fdp-lds.de

Beisitzer 

Rainer Richter

richter@fdp-lds.de

Beisitzer 

Dr. Kristof von Platen

vonplaten@fdp-lds.de

Beisitzer 

Dirk-Thomas Wagner

wagner@fdp-lds.de

Beisitzer 

Felix Schäfer

schaefer@fdp-lds.de

Beisitzer 

Brit Mühmert

muehmert@fdp-lds.de

Beisitzer 

Anke Gerth

gerth@fdp-lds.de

Beisitzer 

Andre Bretzke

bretzke@fdp-lds.de

Beisitzer 

Johannes Wagner

jwagner@fdp-lds.de